Corporate > Investor Relations > Shareholder Services > Employee Stock Plan Contact

Current Stock Price

Price$116.48
Change (%) Stock is Up 3.41 (0.00%)
Volume6,487,436
Data as of 09/02/15 4:00 p.m. ET
Minimum 15 minute delay
Refresh quote
Employee Stock Plan Contact

For general employee stock plan inquiries, please contact:

Home Depot Stock Administration
Toll free: 1-800-654-0688 ext 13777

For questions regarding your Computershare account, please contact Computershare at:

Computershare
P.O. Box 240
Denver, CO 80201-0240
http://www-us.computershare.com/employee/

Toll free: 1-800-843-2150
Automated system available 24/7

Representatives available:
  8:00am - 7:00pm ET
  7:00am - 6:00pm CT
  6:00am - 5:00pm MT
  5:00am - 4:00pm PT

Employees can elect to receive Proxy Materials, Annual Reports and other stockholder communications electronically.